Let us know what you think about living at Lake Crossing! Because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Featuring spacious one and two bedroom apartments with modern and quality appliances, we provide residents with an exceptionally comfortable lifestyle. But life also happens outside the apartment, so Lake Crossing also offers world-class amenities on-site in our community, including awesome features such as our 24/7 fitness center, swimming pool with spa, and a 1.5-acre pet friendly park. In total, the Lake Crossing team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

Reputation Reviews

 

5.0/5
5.0 /5
159 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
May 19, 2022
Mel ,thanks so much for changing the light bulbs!
Business Owner replied on May 19, 2022:
Kipling Caldwell, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thank you again for leaving us this response.
Survey
5.0/5
May 11, 2022
The helpful and friendly way Kaitlyn has when I have a need to update my paperwork! She is kind and friendly. And very quick to get things done when you need assistance.
Business Owner replied on May 11, 2022:
Hello Bonnie L Tomlinson, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2022
Survey
We renewed our lease. We love being here. Our property manager Terri has been wonderful. We recommend Lake Crossing to all our friends and family.
Business Owner replied on Apr 29, 2022:
Bonnie L Tomlinson, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about life at Lake Crossing. We're looking forward to your next visit with us and hope you have a fantastic weekend!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2022
Mel fixed the problem I had with the door and explained the cause of the problem which I appreciate.
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2022:
Kim Avelino, We are glad to read such a great review about Lake Crossing Apartments. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 30, 2022
Work was completed quickly and properly and the maintenance tech communicated ways to help avoid issues and what to look out for before using what was repaired.
Business Owner replied on Mar 30, 2022:
George Bowser, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 24, 2022
We were very pleased with fixes to the hot water pressure and adjustments for the AC and Heater. Thank you Marco and Mel.
Business Owner replied on Feb 25, 2022:
Kipling Caldwell, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lake Crossing Apartments. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2022
Kaitlyn and Claire were so informative and helpful to all our concerns about our move. Kaitlyn went above and beyond reassuring us and keeping us updated on all details of our new home at lake crossing ! She is top notch!
Business Owner replied on Jan 20, 2022:
Colleen S, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2022
What a great complex! Kaitlyn, Claire and Caroline made my move to Gainesville so easy and stress free! Great apartment and complex is so peaceful.
Business Owner replied on Jan 18, 2022:
Damarys Halle, Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your move-in. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.