We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
72 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2019
The entire team was responsive . . . from the office to the tecnician
Business Owner replied on Dec 9, 2019:
Hello Sanford Berg, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2019
Carlos was very professional and courteous.
Business Owner replied on Dec 6, 2019:
Hello Angela Barbieri, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2019
Marco always does a great job in a timely and professional manner.
Business Owner replied on Nov 13, 2019:
Hello Alex Caldwell, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2019
I really appreciate getting the grab bar installed in my shower! Tim provided advice about best placement for the bar. Sandy accompanied him and was efficient and pleasant as always.
Business Owner replied on Oct 24, 2019:
Sharron Bowker, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2019
sorry i dont know first name but she was excellent. request came from cox and the maintenance was not the answer, i believe i need new modem which cox wont agree to
Business Owner replied on Oct 24, 2019:
Charles Gorske, Thank you so much for your high rating. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2019
Marco is the person who always provides an excellent service!
Business Owner replied on Oct 22, 2019:
Tatyana Yakovlev, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2019
Marco is always extremely friendly & professional and makes sure all of the issues are taken care of.
Business Owner replied on Oct 22, 2019:
Hi Guillermo Nunez, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lake Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2019
Marco has assisted us in the past when a maintenance issue has occurred. He is always prompt, very competent and pleasant. A great asset to Lake Crossing’s staff!
Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2019:
Hello Patrick Ford, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it and will let Marco know that you appreciate his consistent service. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

 

Reputation Reviews