We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

4.9 /5
52 Reviews

Jun 19, 2019
Sandy. Always excellent.
Business Owner replied on Jun 19, 2019:
Jill Miller, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 17, 2019
Marco is FANTASTIC! He is always personable and a great help!
Business Owner replied on Jun 18, 2019:
Hi Kerry Wagner-bellocchio! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Jun 17, 2019
Marco has consistently provided excellent service
Business Owner replied on Jun 18, 2019:
David Burke, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lake Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Thank you so much for your referrals and have an awesome day!
Jun 11, 2019
young lady was courteous and efficient
Business Owner replied on Jun 12, 2019:
Rebecca Field, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 7, 2019
The staff followed up as promised regarding availability of the unit I was interested in. Staff was friendly and professional.
Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2019:
Maritza, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lake Crossing Apartments! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Lake Crossing Apartments!
Apr 16, 2019
Marco absolutely professional and quality of workmanship outstanding!
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Hello Joan, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Marco was able to complete the electrical repair in a timely manner and was professional while doing so, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 16, 2019
Marco provided excellence service, as usual. He is a wonderful asset to our community.
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Hello Thomas, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Marco was able to provide you with excellent service, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 5, 2019
Marco did an amazing job with replacing some dated faulty light fixtures with shiny more efficient ones. His friendly and professional work ethic make it a joy to live here.
Business Owner replied on Apr 5, 2019:
Hello Nicole, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Marco was able to replace the light fixtures and was friendly and professional while doing so. We'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review, and we hope you have a wonderful day!

 

Reputation Reviews