We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

4.9 /5
59 Reviews

Aug 21, 2019
Lake Crossing has a beautiful and well maintained physical surroundings. The staff are all courteous, professional, and very responsive. It is a wonderful apartment community and living there was an exceptional experience.
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Hi David Burke,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lake Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We wish you the best in your new home.
Sincerely,
~The Lake Crossing Team
Aug 2, 2019
Again, Marco exceeded my expectations.
Business Owner replied on Aug 2, 2019:
Thomas Dorr, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 26, 2019
I came back from a 3-week vacation and found a huge puddle in front of the bedroom vanity, the bottom rotted out of the cabinet and water dripping out of the wall. Even though it was Saturday and before start of business, Marco came right over and assessed the situation. He stopped the leak and arranged to get the carpet dried out. A couple days later, he and Sandy replaced the entire cabinet, working very professionally and quickly. They also took the additional trouble to work quietly so my grand-daughter could have her nap.
Business Owner replied on Jul 26, 2019:
Frederick Smith, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lake Crossing Apartments! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Lake Crossing Apartments
Jul 25, 2019
I am very satisfied with the way maintenance is handled here at Lake Crossing. I recently returned from a three-week vacation to find the carpet in front of my bedroom vanity sink completely awash and water coming out of the wall. Despite the fact it was Saturday and before open of business, I found Marco, one of the maintenance crew, who dropped what he was doing and came right over. He found the cause of the leak stopped it, undoubtedly preventing more serious damage. A few days later, he and his colleague Sandy came over and replaced the entire cabinet, working quickly and efficiently. And they went the extra mile. My grand-daughter needed to take her nap, and both of them went out of their way to work quietly so she could do so. That kind of service makes me feel I made the right choice when I chose Lake Crossing as my residence.
Business Owner replied on Jul 26, 2019:
Hello Fred Smith, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing Apartments. Feedback like yours is wonderful for our team to hear, and we'll be sure to let Marco and Sandy know about your kind words and five-star review. We're glad that the work was completed in a timely manner and quietly, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Jul 22, 2019
The care of the management staff, all the free customer appreciation events that create a real sense of community - and the great neighbors I met there. The beauty of the lakes and trees that cheer you up and help you rest and feel peaceful immediately as you park your car after work. The great pool and gym.
Business Owner replied on Jul 26, 2019:
Ariane Froidevaux, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! We appreciate your feedback and will let our property manager know about your suggestions as well. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 18, 2019
Marco for replacement Sandy for ordering part
Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2019:
Kipling Caldwell, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lake Crossing Apartments! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Lake Crossing Apartments
Jun 28, 2019
Marco from maintenance worked to identify and cut through the ceiling to find the affected Freon line and repair it. He and Sandy, maintenance supervisor, were helpful and prompt. Josh, assistant manager also was helpful as soon I reported the problem.
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Mark Jacobson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Marco, Sandy and the rest of the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 19, 2019
Sandy. Always excellent.
Business Owner replied on Jun 19, 2019:
Jill Miller, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 

Reputation Reviews