We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

5.0 /5
55 Reviews

Feb 20, 2019
Front office staff and maintenance
Business Owner replied on Feb 20, 2019:
Hi James Mcniel, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lake Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Lake Crossing Apartments
Feb 19, 2019
Marco worked quickly and efficiently as usual. He is always courteous and respectful. PS. We were home so no maintenance door hanger needed to be left.
Business Owner replied on Feb 19, 2019:
Hello Candace, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Marco was respectful and courteous when completing the appliance repair, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Feb 15, 2019
All gave 5-star service.
Business Owner replied on Feb 15, 2019:
Mary Bast, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! We hope you have a great day!
Feb 14, 2019
David and I loved the picture taking station! We also liked the treat area and the decorations all around!
Business Owner replied on Feb 15, 2019:
Kipling Caldwell, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did at our Valentine's Day resident appreciation event. It is always great seeing you and David at our parties. You definitely brighten our day!
Feb 14, 2019
As always everything is excellent!
Business Owner replied on Feb 15, 2019:
Guillermo Nunez, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Feb 11, 2019
Marco helped with this request. He is wonderful; we have lived at Lake Crossing for three years now and we grateful for his consistent hard work.
Business Owner replied on Feb 11, 2019:
Thomas Waddell, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! We are happy to pass on your kudos to Marco and we are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jan 30, 2019
Marco did a wonderful job! The delay in service was not due to him!
Business Owner replied on Jan 30, 2019:
Hello Sage, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Marco was able to complete the requested maintenance, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the speed at which your request was completed, and we will take it into account for future maintenance requests. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 30, 2019
I hadn't even expected the microwave to be replaced so quickly.
Business Owner replied on Jan 30, 2019:
Christyna Bobrick, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Lake Crossing Apartments

 

Reputation Reviews