We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

5.0/5
5.0 /5
95 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2020
Survey
Business Owner replied on Sep 16, 2020:
Janet Peterson,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lake Crossing Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lake Crossing Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2020
Customer service. Safe area, location and excellent neighborhood, very convenient, nearby restaurants, and market area.
Business Owner replied on Sep 11, 2020:
Hi Yoshimi Trivino,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Lake Crossing Apartments. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2020
Marco was very helpful as usual. He did not leave a door hanger, as we were home when he did the repair work, so we did not need one.
Business Owner replied on Sep 9, 2020:
Hello Mark Jacobson, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it and are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 1, 2020
Both of the maintenance staff that came on Sunday and Monday were excellent.
Business Owner replied on Sep 1, 2020:
Linda Shane, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. And we really appreciate your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2020
Lily was amazing and so informative!!
Business Owner replied on Aug 31, 2020:
Tara, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2020
Lily was great
Business Owner replied on Aug 31, 2020:
Adrianna, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 24, 2020
Lilly was very friendly and helpful with information
Business Owner replied on Aug 24, 2020:
Hi Aly Williams, Thank you so much for your positive comment about Lake Crossing Apartments. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 22, 2020
Getting to see a place I can call my home. Lilly P was an amazing tour guide and answered all my questions.
Business Owner replied on Aug 24, 2020:
Marissa Delconte, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews