Let us know what you think about living at Lake Crossing! Because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Featuring spacious one and two bedroom apartments with modern and quality appliances, we provide residents with an exceptionally comfortable lifestyle. But life also happens outside the apartment, so Lake Crossing also offers world-class amenities on-site in our community, including awesome features such as our 24/7 fitness center, swimming pool with spa, and a 1.5-acre pet friendly park. In total, the Lake Crossing team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

Reputation Reviews

 

5.0/5
5.0 /5
163 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Aug 1, 2022
The office staff is always welcoming and ready to help, response time is always very prompt.
Business Owner replied on Aug 1, 2022:
Rima F, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Lake Crossing Apartments
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2022
EXCELLENT SERVICE THROUGHLY CLEANED OUT THE PIPES CAUSING THE PIPES TO CLOG.
Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2022:
Stephen Alpert, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 22, 2022
We have been here for almost four years and the maintenance and office staff have always been johnny on the spot. We have only good things to say about everyone working at Lake Crossing Appartments. We love it here. Thank you Lake Crossing[
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2022:
Hi Alex Caldwell, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lake Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2022
Kaitlyn was super friendly and helpful through my touring and leasing process. I felt very reassured knowing I could ask her any questions.
Business Owner replied on Jun 21, 2022:
Hello Anuoluwa Oyetoran, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Lake Crossing and glad our team could meet your expectations during your tour. We are excited to have you as a resident. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
May 19, 2022
Mel ,thanks so much for changing the light bulbs!
Business Owner replied on May 19, 2022:
Kipling Caldwell, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thank you again for leaving us this response.
Survey
5.0/5
May 11, 2022
The helpful and friendly way Kaitlyn has when I have a need to update my paperwork! She is kind and friendly. And very quick to get things done when you need assistance.
Business Owner replied on May 11, 2022:
Hello Bonnie L Tomlinson, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2022
Survey
We renewed our lease. We love being here. Our property manager Terri has been wonderful. We recommend Lake Crossing to all our friends and family.
Business Owner replied on Apr 29, 2022:
Bonnie L Tomlinson, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about life at Lake Crossing. We're looking forward to your next visit with us and hope you have a fantastic weekend!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2022
Mel fixed the problem I had with the door and explained the cause of the problem which I appreciate.
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2022:
Kim Avelino, We are glad to read such a great review about Lake Crossing Apartments. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.