We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

5.0/5
5.0 /5
80 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2020
Marco came soon after we put in the maintenance request, and did an excellent job, in a friendly and helpful manner. He did not have to leave a door hanging for the order, as we were home.
Business Owner replied on Mar 10, 2020:
Mark Jacobson, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 18, 2020
Marco did a wonderful job, as always. Thank you!
Business Owner replied on Feb 21, 2020:
Thomas Waddell, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 18, 2020
Marco was efficient and courteous. All work. orders completed in record time. Thank you all!
Business Owner replied on Feb 21, 2020:
Rebecca Field, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
Kristina Dorman,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lake Crossing Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lake Crossing Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2020
Marco did a great job on our sink replacement.
Business Owner replied on Feb 3, 2020:
Caitlin Gill, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2020
Marco did a great job! We were present when he did the work so we did not need a door hanger! The grout looks nice!
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2020:
Hi Kipling Caldwell, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Lake Crossing Apartments. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2020
Marco. He is always professional, courteous and timely with his work. He always seems to get it right the first time.
Business Owner replied on Jan 10, 2020:
William Edwards, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 16, 2019
Marco
Business Owner replied on Dec 16, 2019:
Charles Gorske, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.

 

Reputation Reviews