Let us know what you think about living at Lake Crossing! Because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Featuring spacious one and two bedroom apartments with modern and quality appliances, we provide residents with an exceptionally comfortable lifestyle. But life also happens outside the apartment, so Lake Crossing also offers world-class amenities on-site in our community, including awesome features such as our 24/7 fitness center, swimming pool with spa, and a 1.5-acre pet friendly park. In total, the Lake Crossing team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

Reputation Reviews

 

5.0/5
5.0 /5
168 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2022
Always appreciate the prompt response and quick resolution to issues at our residence.
Business Owner replied on Nov 8, 2022:
Erik, We are glad we could help. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Lake Crossing Apartments.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2022
Survey
The friendly demeanor and outgoing attitudes of the staff. Very helpful!
Business Owner replied on Nov 7, 2022:
Eric Peterson, We are glad to read such a great review about Lake Crossing Apartments. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Our team is always happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2022
Kaitlyn was very easy to converse with. I was able to visit Lake Crossing at a time that was convenient for me. She is knowledgeable about the property. She, and the whole staff really, is quick and friendly with responses. We have also been made to feel like our cat is very welcome as well.
Business Owner replied on Oct 18, 2022:
Hello Mari C., Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help. Thank you again, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2022
I absolutely love living at Lake Crossing. Terri and her team (especially Kaitlyn) are honestly the best amenity in my opinion. A community can have every amenity under the sun, but if your front office team is pretty unprofessional, it can make communication of needs very difficult. The team has great communication with residents, is always looking to improve the community, and is open to any needs that arise. Whenever I go up front to collect packages, it's never a chore, it's a chance to see new friends. I was recently faced with the possible decision to have to leave early due to familial needs, but I told my family that I refuse to let my mental health go backwards. This apartment, is the first home that I have ever felt truly safe and comfortable in. It may just be walls with a roof and a door, but it has become my favorite place on earth. It is my haven. I have Kaitlyn and Terri and the rest of the team to thank for that.
Business Owner replied on Oct 18, 2022:
Meagan Rice, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lake Crossing Apartments. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2022
Mel did a quick job of recharging our a/c unit and putting us back in a cool place. He did a great job and was very courteous. Thanks Mel, Alex Caldwell
Business Owner replied on Oct 3, 2022:
Alex Caldwell, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lake Crossing Apartments. Thank you so much again for your feedback. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 1, 2022
The office staff is always welcoming and ready to help, response time is always very prompt.
Business Owner replied on Aug 1, 2022:
Rima F, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Lake Crossing Apartments
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2022
EXCELLENT SERVICE THROUGHLY CLEANED OUT THE PIPES CAUSING THE PIPES TO CLOG.
Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2022:
Stephen Alpert, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 22, 2022
We have been here for almost four years and the maintenance and office staff have always been johnny on the spot. We have only good things to say about everyone working at Lake Crossing Appartments. We love it here. Thank you Lake Crossing[
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2022:
Hi Alex Caldwell, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lake Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.