We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

5.0/5
5.0 /5
108 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2021
I love living at Lake Crossing. All of the staff are friendly and courteous. My maintenance request was VERY low priority so I'm not in the least concerned at the speed at which maintenance fixed my problem.
Business Owner replied on Mar 31, 2021:
Hi Deborah D Gallagher. We're so pleased we were able to help you out. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2021
Business Owner replied on Mar 31, 2021:
Hello Nicole E Haight, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 3, 2021
Business Owner replied on Mar 3, 2021:
Hello Charles Gorske, Thank you for your valuable feedback and review. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2021
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2021:
Charles Covey,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lake Crossing Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lake Crossing Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 4, 2021
Business Owner replied on Feb 4, 2021:
William Edwards, Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
Business Owner replied on Feb 1, 2021:
Abigail Adkins, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jan 25, 2021:
Alice Haupt, Thank you for the high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2021
I really appreciate Sandy (I think her last name is Hodges but not sure) for replacing the smoke alarm battery on New Year's Day. The chirping of the smoke alarm since New Year's Eve had made it difficult for me to sleep, and my Friday morning call was answered within minutes. The maintenance staff in general at Lake Crossing is prompt, efficient, and courteous, and I'm sure that Sandy, as supervisor, sets the standard. I feel very lucky to live here and to be treated with such consideration and care.
Business Owner replied on Jan 4, 2021:
Mary Bast, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Lake Crossing Apartments.

 

Reputation Reviews