We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

5.0/5
5.0 /5
146 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2021
As always, excellent service.
Business Owner replied on Nov 29, 2021:
Jill, Thank you for the high star rating on your recent work order. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 16, 2021
Marco put down skid strips on our steps. This adds a safety measure when we go up and down the steps He took his time and applied them very neatly. A big shout-out to Marco going beyond the call of duty. Kip Caldwell
Business Owner replied on Nov 16, 2021:
Kipling Caldwell, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. And thank you for the high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2021
Business Owner replied on Oct 25, 2021:
Hello Kipling Caldwell, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you so much for your positive comments about Lake Crossing Apartments. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2021
Business Owner replied on Oct 13, 2021:
Stephen, Thank you so much for the high rating on your recent work order. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2021
Business Owner replied on Sep 13, 2021:
Jill Miller, Thank you so much for the positive review on your recent work order. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 11, 2021
I love this community and I have ever since I spoke to the property manager, Terri, for the first time on the phone. She was incredibly nice and made me feel valued. I also worked closely with Kaitlyn and Caroline who were both very sweet and helpful. I am really looking forward to my time here at Lake Crossing.
Business Owner replied on Aug 11, 2021:
Arielle Grusky,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lake Crossing Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lake Crossing Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2021:
Hi Sharon A Dedrickson, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lake Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could quickly take care of your needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Hope you have a great weekend.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 28, 2021
Lake Crossing was a good place for my wife and I to start at in Gainesville. It is a safe community and you don't have to worry about "kids" partying all night. :-)
Business Owner replied on Jul 28, 2021:
Hello Kristopher Ayers, Thank you for your valuable feedback and positive review. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews