We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

5.0 /5
37 Reviews

Nov 30, 2018
Marco has done very good job!
Business Owner replied on Nov 30, 2018:
Hello Tatyana, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Marco was able to complete the plumbing request, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 5, 2018
Victor in the front office was immediate in addressing my concern and calling for a work order. Mike Brewer, the plumber, is an artist in plumbing. He not only solved the problem but discovered and swiftly addressed an auxiliary contributing problem that I don’t believe anyone has ever caught since the building of this structure (since all of the parts were original). He is astute, friendly, responsibly rapid, and a pleasure to work with.
Business Owner replied on Nov 6, 2018:
Hello Isaac, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Victor was able to assist you with the work order. We're also glad to hear that Mike was able to fix your plumbing issue and also address another problem. We'll be sure to let Mike and Victor know about your kind words, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Nov 3, 2018
Victor had an answer for every single question I threw at him! The dog park was a huge plus too, I can't wait to come back with my dogs!
Business Owner replied on Nov 5, 2018:
Hello Earnest, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Victor was knowledgable and able to assist you with everything, and we'd love to see your dogs enjoying our dog park. We'll be sure to let Victor know about your kind words, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Oct 30, 2018
The decor was excellent, all of the costumes so much fun to see, and, as always, Travis, Victor, and Josh were welcoming and friendly!
Business Owner replied on Oct 31, 2018:
Hello Joy, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that you had a great time at our Halloween party! Feedback like yours helps us for future events. We'll be sure to let Travis, Victor and Josh know about your kind words and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Oct 30, 2018
The friendliness of the staff (Christy, Travis, Victor, Josh, and others) really makes every event happen. Their smiling demeanor always enhances my time at these planned get togethers, as well as unplanned service visits, etc.
Business Owner replied on Oct 31, 2018:
Hello Isaac, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're so glad you enjoyed our Halloween party! We'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words, they'll really appreciate them. Have a wonderful day, and we hope to see you at our next event!
Oct 27, 2018
The office staff was very nice and helpful and Victor gave us an excellent tour.
Business Owner replied on Oct 29, 2018:
Hi Kenneth, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lake Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 27, 2018
I have always been very skeptical of apartment complexes, but Victor was very professional and transparent while showing me around your property and gave me all of the information I was looking for. I have to say I feel very confident that Lake Crossing will be perfect for me when I move!
Business Owner replied on Oct 29, 2018:
Austin Yuning, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lake Crossing Apartments and about Victor specifically. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Oct 26, 2018
I would like to express my appreciation to Travis Dietz for always providing exceptional customer service during my stay at Lake Crossing Apts. He took me on my initial tour of Lake Crossing and his courteous demeaner was instrumental in my decision to lease. Travis is always courteous, thoughtful, knowledgeable and responsive. Thank you Travis for providing excellent service during my stay here.
Business Owner replied on Oct 26, 2018:
Hello Brenda, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're so happy to hear that Travis has been able to provide you with such quality customer service during your time living here. We'll be sure to let him know about your kind words! He will be delighted to hear such nice remarks. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Lake Crossing Apartments

 

Reputation Reviews