We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

4.9 /5
18 Reviews

Jun 17, 2018
I have been working with the staff for the past week to sign for an apartment and they have been more than wonderful. I took a tour of the complex with Victor who was extremely professional and friendly. He also helped me set up my paperwork and got my lease started in which he was both helpful and welcoming. I called the next day with a few questions and Travis answered each and every one of them with hospitality and expertise. I have been more than impressed with the staff at Lake Crossing. Not only have you been welcoming, but you have answered my calls and questions promptly and thoroughly. I have toured over 13 complexes this month and you have by FAR the most diligent and wonderful staff members. You have made me extremely excited to live in this community.
Business Owner replied on Jun 18, 2018:
Dear Lucile Schneider, We are so glad that you have decided to make Lake Crossing home. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience during the move-in process. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Jun 8, 2018
N/A don’t remember his name
Business Owner replied on Jun 11, 2018:
Hi, thank you for your 5-Star Review! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jun 7, 2018
Na
Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2018:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear that Marco was able to assist you in a timely manner, and we will pass on your kind review to our team here at Lake Crossing. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
Jun 7, 2018
Cannot thank you enough
Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2018:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Jun 6, 2018
The maintenance man
Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2018:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We will be sure to let the team here at Lake Crossing know about your great review. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Jun 5, 2018
I did not know the name of the person, but he was the man on call late at night.
Business Owner replied on Jun 5, 2018:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We're glad we were able to assist you in such a timely manner, and we hope you have a great day!
May 28, 2018
Great job ASAP
Business Owner replied on May 29, 2018:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
May 25, 2018
Sorry, did not get his name, but he did an excellent job (and was friendly).
Business Owner replied on May 29, 2018:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

 

Reputation Reviews