We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

5.0/5
5.0 /5
83 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jun 1, 2020
Carlos always is very polite and does excellent work.
Business Owner replied on Jun 1, 2020:
Angela Barbieri, Thank you for the high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 25, 2020
Marco did a great job. I didn't expect a new lighting fixture in my kitchen. It is beautiful.
Business Owner replied on May 26, 2020:
Gail Basker, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 13, 2020
I understand the issue with only doing emergency repairs so it is not a big deal. Will wait for garbage disposal and screen to be repaired.
Business Owner replied on May 13, 2020:
Leigh Bellrichard, We really appreciate your positive review and your understanding. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2020
Marco came soon after we put in the maintenance request, and did an excellent job, in a friendly and helpful manner. He did not have to leave a door hanging for the order, as we were home.
Business Owner replied on Mar 10, 2020:
Mark Jacobson, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 18, 2020
Marco did a wonderful job, as always. Thank you!
Business Owner replied on Feb 21, 2020:
Thomas Waddell, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 18, 2020
Marco was efficient and courteous. All work. orders completed in record time. Thank you all!
Business Owner replied on Feb 21, 2020:
Rebecca Field, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
Kristina Dorman,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lake Crossing Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lake Crossing Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2020
Marco did a great job on our sink replacement.
Business Owner replied on Feb 3, 2020:
Caitlin Gill, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

 

Reputation Reviews