We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

5.0 /5
17 Reviews

Jul 30, 2018
Victor and our service tech were both great!
Business Owner replied on Jul 31, 2018:
Andrew, we're glad to hear that Victor was able to complete your plumbing repair in a timely fashion. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day.
Jul 27, 2018
Marco is always considerate, when it's rainy and muddy outside, he does not track it inside. Many Thanks
Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2018:
Hi Candace Jones-Herreros,

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Lake Crossing Apartments and our fantastic maintenance team. We agree that Marco is an asset to our company and we are so happy that you have recognized his 5-Star service! We hope to be of assistance to you again in the future.

Best wishes,
Lake Crossing Apartments
Jul 18, 2018
Travis was great. Very helpful and attentive.
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2018:
Tracy Hess,
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments and to Travis specifically. We are delighted to have you as a resident at Lake Crossing and hope you will be very happy in your new home. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jul 12, 2018
Mark - always professional and courteous.
Business Owner replied on Jul 13, 2018:
William Edwards, thank you for your 5-Star Reveiw. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments and to Mark especially. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Lake Crossing Apartments
Jun 29, 2018
Completely satisfied with Sandy’s and Marco’s excellent service!
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2018:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear that Sandy and Marco were able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let them know about your glowing review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 20, 2018
Both guys are great. Very friendly and professional and do a great job!!
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2018:
Hi Danyelle Higgerson, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jun 17, 2018
I have been working with the staff for the past week to sign for an apartment and they have been more than wonderful. I took a tour of the complex with Victor who was extremely professional and friendly. He also helped me set up my paperwork and got my lease started in which he was both helpful and welcoming. I called the next day with a few questions and Travis answered each and every one of them with hospitality and expertise. I have been more than impressed with the staff at Lake Crossing. Not only have you been welcoming, but you have answered my calls and questions promptly and thoroughly. I have toured over 13 complexes this month and you have by FAR the most diligent and wonderful staff members. You have made me extremely excited to live in this community.
Business Owner replied on Jun 18, 2018:
Dear Lucile Schneider, We are so glad that you have decided to make Lake Crossing home. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience during the move-in process. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Jun 12, 2018
Didn't catch his name, but he was very professional and courteous. He did think he was coming to repair the AC not just replace the air filter.
Business Owner replied on Jun 13, 2018:
Pauline Watson, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lake Crossing Apartments and our team. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

 

Reputation Reviews