We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

5.0/5
5.0 /5
106 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Mar 3, 2021
Business Owner replied on Mar 3, 2021:
Hello Charles Gorske, Thank you for your valuable feedback and review. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2021
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2021:
Charles Covey,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lake Crossing Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lake Crossing Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 4, 2021
Business Owner replied on Feb 4, 2021:
William Edwards, Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
Business Owner replied on Feb 1, 2021:
Abigail Adkins, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jan 25, 2021:
Alice Haupt, Thank you for the high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2021
I really appreciate Sandy (I think her last name is Hodges but not sure) for replacing the smoke alarm battery on New Year's Day. The chirping of the smoke alarm since New Year's Eve had made it difficult for me to sleep, and my Friday morning call was answered within minutes. The maintenance staff in general at Lake Crossing is prompt, efficient, and courteous, and I'm sure that Sandy, as supervisor, sets the standard. I feel very lucky to live here and to be treated with such consideration and care.
Business Owner replied on Jan 4, 2021:
Mary Bast, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Lake Crossing Apartments.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 24, 2020
He was prompt and efficient
Business Owner replied on Jan 4, 2021:
Michael Skidmore, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We hope to see you soon.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 10, 2020
Shonta came right away after I notified the office that one of our smoke alarms was chirping and that our dog was really upset. I had to leave then for a doctor's appointment. She came while I was gone and fixed it. Thanks for the really quick and helpful service.
Business Owner replied on Dec 10, 2020:
Mark Jacobson, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews