We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

5.0 /5
29 Reviews

Oct 13, 2018
My wife and I absolutely loved Lake Crossing! The property is gorgeous and the leasing agent Victor went above and beyond to help us find an apartment that was perfect for us.
Business Owner replied on Oct 15, 2018:
Simon Wasik,
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Oct 5, 2018
Both Marko and Sandy were exceptionally professional and competent!
Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2018:
Hello Timothy, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Marko was able to complete the electrical repair in a timely manner. We're glad that Christy and Sandy were also able to assist you and we hope you enjoy your new home. We'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and we hope you have a spectacular day!
Oct 4, 2018
Mark - he is always professional and courteous.
Business Owner replied on Oct 4, 2018:
Hi William Edwards, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Oct 2, 2018
Staff at head office responded quickly
Business Owner replied on Oct 2, 2018:
Sanford Berg.
Thank you or taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Sep 28, 2018
Lovely lady replaced my faucet aerator in under a minute.
Business Owner replied on Sep 28, 2018:
Hello Renee, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Lake Crossing. We're glad to hear that the requested maintenance went well and was completed in a timely fashion, and we hope you have a great day!
Sep 22, 2018
Victor did an excellent job helping us find an apartment that was best-suited to our needs.
Business Owner replied on Sep 27, 2018:
Hello Demetri, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Victor was able to help you find your new home, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Sep 20, 2018
The plumber was excellent!!!
Business Owner replied on Sep 20, 2018:
Hello Jim, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that the plumbing repair went well, and we'll let our maintenance team know about your kind words. Have a great day!
Sep 7, 2018
Travis and victor were very helpful and were able to answer all of my questions
Business Owner replied on Sep 10, 2018:
Hello Jacob, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're so happy to hear that Travis and Victor were helpful and knowledgeable, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day!

 

Reputation Reviews