We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
65 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2019
Marco has assisted us in the past when a maintenance issue has occurred. He is always prompt, very competent and pleasant. A great asset to Lake Crossing’s staff!
Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2019:
Hello Patrick Ford, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it and will let Marco know that you appreciate his consistent service. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 29, 2019
Quiet and everyone was very nice, approachable.
Business Owner replied on Sep 30, 2019:
Hello Freda Wauneka, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2019
All good
Business Owner replied on Sep 20, 2019:
Charles Gorske, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 14, 2019
The quiet and calm of the neighborhood partnered with the proximity to cafes and shops and the overall friendly nature of everyone in the community.
Business Owner replied on Sep 16, 2019:
Elizabeth Lisich, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lake Crossing Apartments. We wish you the best of luck in your new home. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2019
excellent service
Business Owner replied on Sep 12, 2019:
Yara Mohamed, Thank you so much for the positive review. We'll be sure to let our maintenance team know about your positive review, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2019
great service
Business Owner replied on Sep 10, 2019:
Hi Ivan Feliciano, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lake Crossing Apartments! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2019
Lake Crossing has a beautiful and well maintained physical surroundings. The staff are all courteous, professional, and very responsive. It is a wonderful apartment community and living there was an exceptional experience.
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Hi David Burke,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lake Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We wish you the best in your new home.
Sincerely,
~The Lake Crossing Team
Survey
4.0/5
Aug 2, 2019
Again, Marco exceeded my expectations.
Business Owner replied on Aug 2, 2019:
Thomas Dorr, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 

Reputation Reviews