We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

5.0/5
5.0 /5
131 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
May 28, 2021
The help and guidance I received from Terri. She was wonderful, patient, and kind.
Business Owner replied on May 28, 2021:
Bonnie Tomlinson, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lake Crossing Apartments. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 27, 2021
Business Owner replied on May 27, 2021:
Hello Alex Caldwell, Thank you for your valuable feedback and positive comments about Lake Crossing Apartments and our team. We really appreciate it. And we always strive to provide top quality service! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
4.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
I enjoy very much living here!
Business Owner replied on Apr 29, 2021:
Angelita Leonard, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 28, 2021
Hats off to SHONTA for coming quickly. Because the light fixture is so high she had to ask TIM to help. Between them they changed the lightbulbs. It is wonderful to have light in our kitchen!
Business Owner replied on Apr 28, 2021:
Hello Kipling Caldwell, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it and we're glad you had such a wonderful experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2021
Very professional and helpful.
Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2021:
Ben Jackson, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2021
I love living at Lake Crossing. All of the staff are friendly and courteous. My maintenance request was VERY low priority so I'm not in the least concerned at the speed at which maintenance fixed my problem.
Business Owner replied on Mar 31, 2021:
Hi Deborah D Gallagher. We're so pleased we were able to help you out. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2021
Business Owner replied on Mar 31, 2021:
Hello Nicole E Haight, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 26, 2021
As always everything was handled professionally and curteously. Marko is a huge value to this complex. All of the staff here are great which is the reason we have been here for three years. Thanks for your service to your residents. Alex Caldwell.
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Hello Alex Caldwell, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.

 

Reputation Reviews