We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

5.0/5
5.0 /5
142 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2021
Business Owner replied on Sep 13, 2021:
Jill Miller, Thank you so much for the positive review on your recent work order. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 11, 2021
I love this community and I have ever since I spoke to the property manager, Terri, for the first time on the phone. She was incredibly nice and made me feel valued. I also worked closely with Kaitlyn and Caroline who were both very sweet and helpful. I am really looking forward to my time here at Lake Crossing.
Business Owner replied on Aug 11, 2021:
Arielle Grusky,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lake Crossing Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lake Crossing Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2021:
Hi Sharon A Dedrickson, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lake Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could quickly take care of your needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Hope you have a great weekend.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 28, 2021
Lake Crossing was a good place for my wife and I to start at in Gainesville. It is a safe community and you don't have to worry about "kids" partying all night. :-)
Business Owner replied on Jul 28, 2021:
Hello Kristopher Ayers, Thank you for your valuable feedback and positive review. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 28, 2021
Survey
I am so incredibly grateful for Caroline and Terrie for both making my move intonLake Crossing so enjoyable. They have answered every single one of my questions/concerns so promptly and efficiently. The costumer service skills are unmatched. I'm just amazed how I was paying $300 more a month somewhere else where talking to admin was like pullibg teeth. I feel very lucky and grateful to have found this apartment complex.
Business Owner replied on Jul 28, 2021:
Maria House, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. And we certainly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 28, 2021
I lived in another complex paying almlst $300 more for a 1bedroom and this place is not only charging less but the costumer service has been exceptional. I am so amazed and thrilled with how quickly; efficiently and professionally I have had every question/concern addressed. Specially Terrie and Caroline. They have moved sky and stone to accomodate me and make my move in experience amazing.
Business Owner replied on Jul 28, 2021:
Maria House, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. And we certainly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2021:
Hello Charles Gorske, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback and the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Marco is great. Good work, great heart.
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Hello Diane, Thank you for your kind words and positive review. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews