We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
75 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2020
Marco did a great job! We were present when he did the work so we did not need a door hanger! The grout looks nice!
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2020:
Hi Kipling Caldwell, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Lake Crossing Apartments. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2020
Marco. He is always professional, courteous and timely with his work. He always seems to get it right the first time.
Business Owner replied on Jan 10, 2020:
William Edwards, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 16, 2019
Marco
Business Owner replied on Dec 16, 2019:
Charles Gorske, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2019
The entire team was responsive . . . from the office to the tecnician
Business Owner replied on Dec 9, 2019:
Hello Sanford Berg, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2019
Carlos was very professional and courteous.
Business Owner replied on Dec 6, 2019:
Hello Angela Barbieri, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2019
Marco always does a great job in a timely and professional manner.
Business Owner replied on Nov 13, 2019:
Hello Alex Caldwell, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2019
I really appreciate getting the grab bar installed in my shower! Tim provided advice about best placement for the bar. Sandy accompanied him and was efficient and pleasant as always.
Business Owner replied on Oct 24, 2019:
Sharron Bowker, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2019
sorry i dont know first name but she was excellent. request came from cox and the maintenance was not the answer, i believe i need new modem which cox wont agree to
Business Owner replied on Oct 24, 2019:
Charles Gorske, Thank you so much for your high rating. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews