Let us know what you think about living at Lake Crossing! Because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Featuring spacious one and two bedroom apartments with modern and quality appliances, we provide residents with an exceptionally comfortable lifestyle. But life also happens outside the apartment, so Lake Crossing also offers world-class amenities on-site in our community, including awesome features such as our 24/7 fitness center, swimming pool with spa, and a 1.5-acre pet friendly park. In total, the Lake Crossing team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

Reputation Reviews

 

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2023
I've always received top notch service and recognition from Sydney and Kaitlyn. They are always so friendly and prompt to help with whatever I'm needing.
Business Owner replied on Jan 10, 2023:
Hi Leigh, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2023
Survey
Shawn came over to work on the list of items I needed fixed. He was professional, genuine, and took the time to show me what he had done to help the dishwasher clean more effectively.
Business Owner replied on Jan 11, 2023:
Leigh Speight, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2023
We are so pleased with how quickly the work order was completed. Mel did a great job. Kudos to Mel!
Business Owner replied on Jan 10, 2023:
Kipling Caldwell, We are glad to read such a great review about Lake Crossing Apartments. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2022
Always appreciate the prompt response and quick resolution to issues at our residence.
Business Owner replied on Nov 8, 2022:
Erik, We are glad we could help. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Lake Crossing Apartments.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2022
Survey
The friendly demeanor and outgoing attitudes of the staff. Very helpful!
Business Owner replied on Nov 7, 2022:
Eric Peterson, We are glad to read such a great review about Lake Crossing Apartments. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Our team is always happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2022
Kaitlyn was very easy to converse with. I was able to visit Lake Crossing at a time that was convenient for me. She is knowledgeable about the property. She, and the whole staff really, is quick and friendly with responses. We have also been made to feel like our cat is very welcome as well.
Business Owner replied on Oct 18, 2022:
Hello Mari C., Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help. Thank you again, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2022
I absolutely love living at Lake Crossing. Terri and her team (especially Kaitlyn) are honestly the best amenity in my opinion. A community can have every amenity under the sun, but if your front office team is pretty unprofessional, it can make communication of needs very difficult. The team has great communication with residents, is always looking to improve the community, and is open to any needs that arise. Whenever I go up front to collect packages, it's never a chore, it's a chance to see new friends. I was recently faced with the possible decision to have to leave early due to familial needs, but I told my family that I refuse to let my mental health go backwards. This apartment, is the first home that I have ever felt truly safe and comfortable in. It may just be walls with a roof and a door, but it has become my favorite place on earth. It is my haven. I have Kaitlyn and Terri and the rest of the team to thank for that.
Business Owner replied on Oct 18, 2022:
Meagan Rice, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lake Crossing Apartments. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2022
Mel did a quick job of recharging our a/c unit and putting us back in a cool place. He did a great job and was very courteous. Thanks Mel, Alex Caldwell
Business Owner replied on Oct 3, 2022:
Alex Caldwell, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lake Crossing Apartments. Thank you so much again for your feedback. We hope you have a great day.