We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

Jan 28, 2019
All staff members are courteous and provide excellent service.
Business Owner replied on Jan 29, 2019:
Hello Randy, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that our team has been able to provide you with excellent service, and we'll be sure to let Marco and the rest of our front-office and maintenance team know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 24, 2019
I do not know his name, but this is the second time he has done something for me. Always curtious, and knows what he is doing.
Business Owner replied on Jan 24, 2019:
Hello Kevin, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team has been able to complete your maintenance requests in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 14, 2019
Yes, Marco is extremely professional. I was on site and he was highly skilled at his work.
Business Owner replied on Jan 14, 2019:
Mary Webb, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments!
Jan 8, 2019
Everyone worked very quickly to fix this minor issue. It was greatly appreciated.
Business Owner replied on Jan 8, 2019:
Hello Tracy, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're so happy to hear that the maintenance request was completed in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 7, 2019
Marco awesome as usual, came on Sunday of the holiday weekend to find cause of leak.
Business Owner replied on Jan 7, 2019:
Candace Jones-Herreros, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lake Crossing Apartments and Marco, specifically. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jan 1, 2019
Mike knowledgeable about the problem Very professional and courteous
Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2019:
Hello Joan, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Mike was able to complete the electrical repair, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 30, 2018
Marco always does a great job. Sandy does, too.
Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2019:
Hello Barbara, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing Apartments. We're happy to hear that Marco was able to complete your maintenance request, and we'll be sure to let him and Sandy know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 19, 2018
Although the furniture wasn’t delivered at occupancy, the staff immediately rectified the problem arranging for temporary lodging at their expense until fully furnished. Well done.
Business Owner replied on Dec 19, 2018:
Kevin Yarnell,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lake Crossing Apartments, despite a bit of adversity, means the world to us. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lake Crossing Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!

 

Reputation Reviews