We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

Mar 29, 2019
Unfortunately, I did not get the name of the professional and kind man who completed my work request. But I have had a few different people helping with minor maintenance issues here and there since I have lived here and every experience has been professional, friendly, and productive. Lake Crossing follow up is fantastic.
Business Owner replied on Mar 29, 2019:
Hello Lucille, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team has been professional, friendly and productive when assisting you, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 21, 2019
Survey
Joshua is always responsive and courteous, and Marco was excellent!
Business Owner replied on Mar 21, 2019:
Hello Jill, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're so happy to read such positive feedback regarding our maintenance team, and we're sure that Marco and Joshua will be delighted to hear about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 19, 2019
Survey
Your maintenance supervisor and team are first rate. I can not believe how this emergency request was repaired so expediently.
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2019:
Hello Mary, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to complete the plumbing repair in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. We sincerely appreciate your comments and our maintenance team will be delighted to read such positive feedback about their timeliness and efficiency. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 17, 2019
Marco ALWAYS provides 5 star service. I LOVE THE WHOLE staff at Lake Crossing!
Business Owner replied on Mar 18, 2019:
Talia Rogers, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lake Crossing Apartments and about Marco specifically. We will sure to pass your kudos onto his manager.
Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Mar 12, 2019
In my experiences, Marco has consistently provided excellent service
Business Owner replied on Mar 12, 2019:
Hello David, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing Apartments. We're happy to hear that Marco has been able to provide excellent service and was able to complete the AC filter replacement. We'll be sure to let him and the rest of our team know about your kind words and positive review, as it will surely mean a lot to them. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 7, 2019
Survey
Marco replaced the toilet and you couldn't tell it had been replaced. Except it was a new toilet. The front office was great.
Business Owner replied on Mar 8, 2019:
Hello Gail, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Marco was able to replace your toilet in a timely and efficient manner, and we'll be sure to let him and our front office team know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 4, 2019
Marco once again exceeded my expectations. He had to replace a pvc pipe under the bathroom sink and reattach the stopper mechanism. While he was under there he improved the water flow rate which I hadn't even complained about. Marco is great and a valuable asset to this community.
Business Owner replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Hello Thomas, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Marco has exceeded your expectations, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review, it will mean a lot to him! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 30, 2018
Marco has done very good job!
Business Owner replied on Nov 30, 2018:
Hello Tatyana, thank you for taking the time to review Lake Crossing. We're happy to hear that Marco was able to complete the plumbing request, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 

Reputation Reviews