Let us know what you think about living at Lake Crossing! Because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Featuring spacious one and two bedroom apartments with modern and quality appliances, we provide residents with an exceptionally comfortable lifestyle. But life also happens outside the apartment, so Lake Crossing also offers world-class amenities on-site in our community, including awesome features such as our 24/7 fitness center, swimming pool with spa, and a 1.5-acre pet friendly park. In total, the Lake Crossing team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

Reputation Reviews

 

Survey
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2023
This property is great, have all amenities that you required. Great maintenance team with a fast response to your requests. Also, it has a diverse community and they welcoming everyone.
Business Owner replied on Aug 9, 2023:
May Alshahwan, We are glad to read such a great review about Lake Crossing Apartments. Thank you so much again for your feedback. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2023
Front desk staff. They’re efficient, congenial, and helpful.
Business Owner replied on Aug 9, 2023:
Rebecca Field, We are glad we could help. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2023
Every staff member I have had the pleasure of interacting with is extremely welcoming and helpful. They are always willing to help and ready to answer any questions that may pop up.
Business Owner replied on Aug 9, 2023:
Guillermo, We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Lake Crossing Apartments. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy to have earned it. Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2023
The staff at Lake Crossing are friendly and responsive. I have found them to be attentive when I have a question or concern and quick to address my needs until any problems are completely resolved.
Business Owner replied on Aug 9, 2023:
Kim Avelino, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lake Crossing Apartments. Thank you again for the great review.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2023
My visit to to the front office was delightful! Everyone in the front office was warm and friendly! They asked how David and I were doing. They sent me on my way with delicious cookies and water! I stop by the office before my morning walks to see their bright smiles! The office is my happy place!!!!!
Business Owner replied on Aug 9, 2023:
Kipling Caldwell, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We are glad the office is so welcoming and hospitable. We look forward to your next visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 24, 2023
Very professional and helpful staff. Highly recommend Lake Crossing!
Business Owner replied on Jul 28, 2023:
Christopher Upright, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! Thanks again for the recommendation and have an amazing day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2023
I called to place a work order to fix my AC! In a very short time Shawn Cummings came and fixed it! I am so pleased how promptly and efficiently work orders are looked into and fixed! Shout out to Terri Sagar and Shawn Cummings!
Business Owner replied on Jul 14, 2023:
Kipling Caldwell, Your wonderful feedback and rating regarding Shawn and Terri mean a lot to us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2023
I called to report a work order and Lauren You took the order. In less than an hour Ezequiel came to do the repairs. In spite of the heat he calmly secured the posts on all the railings of my stairs. He also fixed a loose stair on the landing. I want to give a huge shout out for Lauren and Ezequiel.
Business Owner replied on Jul 13, 2023:
Kipling Caldwell, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and is glad you found this to be the case during your work order fulfillment. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.