We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

5.0/5
5.0 /5
87 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2020
Marco. He’s the best, most conscientious, and courteous maintenance person we have had in the ten years we have lived here.
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2020:
William Edwards, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 18, 2020
Garbage disposal was broken and promptly repaired by maintenance. Bedroom sink was slow and also repaired by maintenance.
Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2020:
Hi Lauren Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lake Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2020
Emilio coordinated the immediate repair of my A/C with myself and maintenance even though it was after hours.
Business Owner replied on Jul 10, 2020:
Hi Jessica Wood, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2020
Carlos and Savanah for arranging it.
Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2020:
Angela Barbieri, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 1, 2020
Carlos always is very polite and does excellent work.
Business Owner replied on Jun 1, 2020:
Angela Barbieri, Thank you for the high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 25, 2020
Marco did a great job. I didn't expect a new lighting fixture in my kitchen. It is beautiful.
Business Owner replied on May 26, 2020:
Gail Basker, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 13, 2020
I understand the issue with only doing emergency repairs so it is not a big deal. Will wait for garbage disposal and screen to be repaired.
Business Owner replied on May 13, 2020:
Leigh Bellrichard, We really appreciate your positive review and your understanding. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2020
Marco came soon after we put in the maintenance request, and did an excellent job, in a friendly and helpful manner. He did not have to leave a door hanging for the order, as we were home.
Business Owner replied on Mar 10, 2020:
Mark Jacobson, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.

 

Reputation Reviews