Let us know what you think about living at Lake Crossing! Because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Featuring spacious one and two bedroom apartments with modern and quality appliances, we provide residents with an exceptionally comfortable lifestyle. But life also happens outside the apartment, so Lake Crossing also offers world-class amenities on-site in our community, including awesome features such as our 24/7 fitness center, swimming pool with spa, and a 1.5-acre pet friendly park. In total, the Lake Crossing team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

Reputation Reviews

 

Survey
5.0/5
Mar 30, 2022
Work was completed quickly and properly and the maintenance tech communicated ways to help avoid issues and what to look out for before using what was repaired.
Business Owner replied on Mar 30, 2022:
George Bowser, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 24, 2022
We were very pleased with fixes to the hot water pressure and adjustments for the AC and Heater. Thank you Marco and Mel.
Business Owner replied on Feb 25, 2022:
Kipling Caldwell, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lake Crossing Apartments. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2022
Kaitlyn and Claire were so informative and helpful to all our concerns about our move. Kaitlyn went above and beyond reassuring us and keeping us updated on all details of our new home at lake crossing ! She is top notch!
Business Owner replied on Jan 20, 2022:
Colleen S, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2022
What a great complex! Kaitlyn, Claire and Caroline made my move to Gainesville so easy and stress free! Great apartment and complex is so peaceful.
Business Owner replied on Jan 18, 2022:
Damarys Halle, Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your move-in. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 30, 2021
What makes Lake Crossing a delightful place to live is the wonderful folks that manage and maintain the property! Terri is knowledgeable, and kind whenever assistance is needed. She was a tremendous help to me when it was necessary for me to move from a second floor to a first floor apartment before having my hip replacement. Kaitlin, Caroline, and Claire are terrific as well! They assisted me in maneuvering the computer system in a kind and courteous manner. The entire office staff is always ready to greet residents and discuss any concerns with a smile and positive attitude. As for the maintenance crew, led by Marco, including Mel, and Shonta...I can't speak highly enough about them! They are on the ball and readily available to fulfill maintenance requests and offer immediate assistance in emergencies. Well done folks! Well done!
Business Owner replied on Jan 4, 2022:
Suzanne Wilcox, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Lake Crossing Apartments. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2021
I spoke with Terri this morning about a problem with my bathroom sink. She immediately sent Mel. Mel is quick, courteous and professional. He patiently answers questions and follows through when needed. He cleaned up his work area and explained what was going on which I greatly appreciate. In our short conversations I have been impressed with Mel's attitude, work ethic and responsiveness. Thank you!
Business Owner replied on Dec 20, 2021:
Kim Avelino, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2021
Thank you Terri! Things moved very fast after we spoke.
Business Owner replied on Dec 13, 2021:
Dominic Barber, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 10, 2021
Marco installed our new high toilet in the master bathroom. He did a stellar job. The caulking around the base is neat and clean looking. Hats off to Marco! Much gratitude for your neat and tidy job. Thank you.
Business Owner replied on Dec 10, 2021:
Hello Kipling Caldwell, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We always strive to provide top-quality service to every resident and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Lake Crossing Apartments Thank you, and have a fantastic day.