We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2021
Very professional and helpful.
Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2021:
Ben Jackson, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2021
I love living at Lake Crossing. All of the staff are friendly and courteous. My maintenance request was VERY low priority so I'm not in the least concerned at the speed at which maintenance fixed my problem.
Business Owner replied on Mar 31, 2021:
Hi Deborah D Gallagher. We're so pleased we were able to help you out. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2021
Business Owner replied on Mar 31, 2021:
Hello Nicole E Haight, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 26, 2021
As always everything was handled professionally and curteously. Marko is a huge value to this complex. All of the staff here are great which is the reason we have been here for three years. Thanks for your service to your residents. Alex Caldwell.
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Hello Alex Caldwell, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 3, 2021
Business Owner replied on Mar 3, 2021:
Hello Charles Gorske, Thank you for your valuable feedback and review. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2021
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2021:
Charles Covey,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lake Crossing Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lake Crossing Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 4, 2021
Business Owner replied on Feb 4, 2021:
William Edwards, Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
Business Owner replied on Feb 1, 2021:
Abigail Adkins, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews