We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2020
Marco was very helpful as usual. He did not leave a door hanger, as we were home when he did the repair work, so we did not need one.
Business Owner replied on Sep 9, 2020:
Hello Mark Jacobson, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it and are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 1, 2020
Both of the maintenance staff that came on Sunday and Monday were excellent.
Business Owner replied on Sep 1, 2020:
Linda Shane, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. And we really appreciate your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2020
Lily was amazing and so informative!!
Business Owner replied on Aug 31, 2020:
Tara, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2020
Lily was great
Business Owner replied on Aug 31, 2020:
Adrianna, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 24, 2020
Lilly was very friendly and helpful with information
Business Owner replied on Aug 24, 2020:
Hi Aly Williams, Thank you so much for your positive comment about Lake Crossing Apartments. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 22, 2020
Getting to see a place I can call my home. Lilly P was an amazing tour guide and answered all my questions.
Business Owner replied on Aug 24, 2020:
Marissa Delconte, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2020
Marco. He’s the best, most conscientious, and courteous maintenance person we have had in the ten years we have lived here.
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2020:
William Edwards, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 18, 2020
Garbage disposal was broken and promptly repaired by maintenance. Bedroom sink was slow and also repaired by maintenance.
Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2020:
Hi Lauren Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lake Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews