We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Dec 24, 2020
He was prompt and efficient
Business Owner replied on Jan 4, 2021:
Michael Skidmore, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We hope to see you soon.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 10, 2020
Shonta came right away after I notified the office that one of our smoke alarms was chirping and that our dog was really upset. I had to leave then for a doctor's appointment. She came while I was gone and fixed it. Thanks for the really quick and helpful service.
Business Owner replied on Dec 10, 2020:
Mark Jacobson, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 6, 2020
Survey
Shanta
Business Owner replied on Nov 6, 2020:
Fred Sales, Thank you so much for your high rating. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2020
Yes. All involved, Sandy, Marco and especially Terri the manager. I have always appreciated the management and maintenance teams at Lake Crossing. Feeling blessed. Thank you so much!
Business Owner replied on Nov 5, 2020:
Jill Miller, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lake Crossing Apartments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 12, 2020
Lilly quickly and efficiently responded to our maintenance request for a new shower head . Nick Sanders from maintenance installed, explained and made sure we were satisfied with his work. So refreshing and respectful and pleasant. Thank you very much!
Business Owner replied on Oct 12, 2020:
Pamela M Smith, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2020
Survey
Business Owner replied on Sep 16, 2020:
Janet Peterson,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lake Crossing Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lake Crossing Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2020
Customer service. Safe area, location and excellent neighborhood, very convenient, nearby restaurants, and market area.
Business Owner replied on Sep 11, 2020:
Hi Yoshimi Trivino,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Lake Crossing Apartments. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2020
Marco was very helpful as usual. He did not leave a door hanger, as we were home when he did the repair work, so we did not need one.
Business Owner replied on Sep 9, 2020:
Hello Mark Jacobson, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it and are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews