We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Lake Crossing on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2021
We love Lake Crossing. We give it a 5-star rating (which we selected above). The staff has always been very helpful and friendly. We have had only excellent interactions with Property Manager Terri; desk staff Caroline, Caitlin, Erica, and Lilly; and maintenance workers Marco, Shonta, and a young fellow wearing a baseball cap. The building we live in is very well maintained as are the pool and gym areas. We find our unit extremely enjoyable to live in and really enjoy our deck which overlooks the water with fountain. We plan to reside here for a very long time, hopefully forever.
Business Owner replied on Jun 25, 2021:
Ellen and Thomas, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you having such a positive experience at Lake Crossing Apartments. Thank you for your kind words, this wonderful review, and letting our team know how we are doing. Have a fantastic day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Marco did an excellent job fixing the AC.
Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2021:
Hi David A Briggs, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 7, 2021
Survey
As always, no complaints; excellent service! Thanks LakeCrossing Team
Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2021:
Bobby Crawford, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. And thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 28, 2021
The help and guidance I received from Terri. She was wonderful, patient, and kind.
Business Owner replied on May 28, 2021:
Bonnie Tomlinson, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lake Crossing Apartments. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 27, 2021
Business Owner replied on May 27, 2021:
Hello Alex Caldwell, Thank you for your valuable feedback and positive comments about Lake Crossing Apartments and our team. We really appreciate it. And we always strive to provide top quality service! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
4.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
I enjoy very much living here!
Business Owner replied on Apr 29, 2021:
Angelita Leonard, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 28, 2021
Hats off to SHONTA for coming quickly. Because the light fixture is so high she had to ask TIM to help. Between them they changed the lightbulbs. It is wonderful to have light in our kitchen!
Business Owner replied on Apr 28, 2021:
Hello Kipling Caldwell, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it and we're glad you had such a wonderful experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2021
Very professional and helpful.
Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2021:
Ben Jackson, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews